Hunted is by far one of my favourite reads of 2017 so far. A beautiful spin-off of Beauty and the Beast with hints of the Classic Russian Tale. Meagan’s writing Is beautiful and simple; you don’t have to try hard to interpret what she was writing and the meaning behind it. I also loved the relationship journey between Beauty and the Beast; First Enemy, then allies to friends and then Eventually the blossoming romance that all Beauty and the Beast fans have come to love and adore. 

I love reading anything about Badass heroines, so Beauty’s strong and relentless character really intrigued me from the beginning. I couldn’t put it down and enjoyed every second of the Huntresses story. 

A must read. My rating 5/5 

Leave a Reply

