Brandon Goode Is both an excellent writer and a lovely person. When He messaged me about reviewing his book, I was very nervous. It is the first book that I’ve reviewed that wasn’t recommended. Brandon contacted me first and asked me to write a review for him, so I accepted. I had no idea what to expect, I hadn’t even heard of the book; but I’m glad I did say yes.
The secrets of Eden is Due to be released on the 18th of this month. It’s A very good book for a quick read. It’s fast pace nature leaves you wanting to know more and more. When I did have time to read, I didn’t want to put it down. I loved the relationship between Eden and Prince Jared, even though they Developed over a very short period of time. I also enjoyed the modern day twists added to the story. Brandon told me he wanted to create a book wi similar traits to the Romeo and Juliet 1990’s film adaptation (you know the one with Leo dicaprio), I would say that those added changes defiantly helped the reader to understand and relate to the book more. As nice as it is to use your imagination, some books you just want to read. However Brandon was able to do both, I understood what was going on and where; as well as being able to imagine the setting.

Over all a good read! Go and check it out. Due to be released March 18th 2017!

Leave a Reply

